Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2017
 

Very helpful and willing to work with you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2017
 

Great experience...Can't say enough. Very easy to work with. Incredibly patient and helpful. Lalo, Jeff, David and Bob were wonderful. Love my new car. !!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 10, 2017
 

My husband and I had a very positive experience at Sunset Honda in San Luis Obispo this past Saturday. We're from Santa Maria, CA. We saw a 2016 truck (with 62 miles on it!) on line and inquired about it. Ken Janes got right back to us and answered all the questions we had. We went in to check out the truck and were sold. Ken spent a lot of time with us. He is a real genuine and good guy, as well as a complete professional. No high pressure. Very comfortable. He'll go the extra mile for you to get you the best deal possible. I'm in my sixties, and this was my first brand new car/truck ever. The last time I bought a car was twenty years ago. Ken patiently walked me through the process of buying our new truck. He's your go-to guy at Sunset Honda. You can trust and rely on him. And the other staff are great too! Five stars!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2017
 

My husband and I had a very positive experience at Sunset Honda in San Luis Obispo this past Saturday. We're from Santa Maria, CA. We saw a 2016 truck (with 62 miles on it!) on line and inquired about it. Ken Janes got right back to us and answered all the questions we had. We went in to check out the truck and were sold. Ken spent a lot of time with us. He is a real genuine and good guy, as well as a complete professional. No high pressure. Very comfortable. He'll go the extra mile for you to get you the best deal possible. I'm in my sixties, and this was my first brand new car/truck ever. The last time I bought a car was twenty years ago. Ken patiently walked me through the process of buying our new truck. He's your go-to guy at Sunset Honda. You can trust and rely on him. And the other staff are great too! Five stars!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

Great service

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017
 

My husband and I had a very positive experience at Sunset Honda in San Luis Obispo this past Saturday. We saw a 2016 truck (with 62 miles on it!) on line and inquired about it. Ken Janes got right back to us and answered all the questions we had. We went in to check out the truck and were sold. Ken spent a lot of time with us. He is a real genuine and good guy, as well as a complete professional. No high pressure. Very comfortable. He'll go the extra mile for you to get you the best deal possible. I'm in my sixties, and this was my first brand new car/truck ever. The last time I bought a car was twenty years ago. Ken patiently walked me through the process of buying our new truck. He's your go-to guy at Sunset Honda. You can trust and rely on him. And the other staff are great too. Chris was great. Five stars!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 30, 2017
 

My wife and I just purchased our third Honda from Sunset Honda and had another great experience. We dealt with Ken Janes, the internet sales manager, who was very patient with use and never made us feel pressured. We spent a few weeks trying to decide what vehicle we wanted and he turned us on to a pre-owned vehicle that they had just acquired which saved us thousands of dollars. We couldn't be happier. Ken was wonderful to work with and has kept in contact with us several times since our purchase to make sure that we were satisfied and that everything on the vehicle was working to our satisfaction. I highly recommend this dealership, and in particular Ken Janes, for Honda sales and service.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) It is crap do not have good mechanics and mechanics are pure good to tell them and put them 5 stars but inexperienced please balla to that place but if you want to give your money you know(Original) es una porquería no tienen buenos mecánicos y los mecanicos son puros buenos para que les cuento y les pongo 5 estrellas pero de inexpertos por favor no balla a ese lugar pero si quiere regalar su dinero usted sabe

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 25, 2017
 

Hey it's a Honda dealership. if you love Hondas it's the place to be. for me I was just delivering my son's car in for service. They give good service and there on time when they say they do it they do it that's pretty nice I guess that's where I take my goodies especially the Honda goodies to be serviced

Read more at Yelp


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review