Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2017
 

Excellent, always.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2017
 

I just purchased a new Honda from this dealership and I'm very happy with the customer service. I compared prices online through multiple dealers in Southern California then went to Sunset to have a test drive. I set this up with Ken Janes at "internet sales" on their website. He was a great "no pressure" salesman and he got the vehicle to the price point I was looking for so traveling out of town to purchase just didn't make sense. The whole process was easy, transparent and there was minimal suggestion to purchase special coatings, extended warranties etc etc, none of which I wanted. Again, I'm very happy with the car, the deal, the service and that I could keep my business local.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017
 

I bought my new Honda Civic Hatchback from Ken Janes at Sunset Honda and recommend him highly. He is very knowledgeable and yet low-key. I felt no pressure to 'make the deal'. Besides, he's a really nice guy!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2017
 

Love the service guys here & the atmosphere in general, all the employees are very kind & helpful.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 6, 2017
 

Purchased Honda Pilot from this dealership. I live in Capitola but found the interaction with sales department to be more professional & trustworthy than my local dealership in sc or sj. Their prices were fair and they were easy to work with. The Only criticism is they tried to sell me a very pricey extended warranty. Found extended warranty online for half the price. Overall a good place to go if you are looking to purchase a Honda

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2016
 

I recently bought a new 2016 Honda Fit from Ken James at Sunset Honda in San Luis Obispo, Ca. He was nice and professional and made the buying process for me easy. I would highly recommend Ken. And I am loving my new red Honda Fit!!!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 19, 2016
 

Purchased a used vehicle at Sunset Honda. Had a "fix it" item on the car. Eric in the service department was great to work with. Ordered the part and got it installed quickly. Great customer service. Thanks

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 11, 2016
 

Great place to get a car Dan Racine at sunset Honda helped me get into a car when no other dealerships would. I will highly recommend this dealership to friends and family and I will be a returning customer here.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 10, 2016
 

Travis Pulver got us a great price on a great car. We couldn't be happier. I would not hesitate to recommend Travis and Sunset Honda to anyone looking to buy a new car. Thanks Travis and thanks Sunset!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 9, 2016
 

Greg Hargis in sales, and Mercedes in finance, made the car buying experience pleasant. Greg is very knowledgeable and acts as a guide with the ultimate goal of finding your best deal. Mercedes was equally amazing; she made financing a quick, easy, and straight-forward affair. These folks definitely represent Honda and Sunset well!

Read more at Yelp


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review